CCPA Contact Information

225 E. Chicago Avenue, Box 113
Chicago, Illinois 60611

Phone: 312.227.7440

Fax: 312.227.9526

Email: ccpa@luriechildrens.org


Contact a Member of Our Staff

For general questions about CCPA or CCPA Purchasing Partners:

Kena Norris, Executive Director
312.227.7406 | knorris@luriechildrens.org

Joy Love, Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442 | jolove@luriechildrens.org


For questions regarding managed care, credentialing and recredentialing:

LaVonna Swilley, CCPA Operations Manager
312.227.7425 | lswilley@luriechildrens.org

Katherine Ewing, CCPA Member Relations Specialist
312.227.7567 | kmewing@luriechildrens.org


For questions regarding CCPA Purchasing Partners:

Priya Stemler, Operations Director
312.227.7437 | pstemler@luriechildrens.org

Paresh Patel, National Sales Manager
312.227.7436 | papatel@luriechildrens.org


Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago Physician Liaison team:

Mary Kate Fleming
312.227.7447 | mfleming@luriechildrens.org

Julie Kalchbrenner
312.227.7448 | jkalchbrenner@luriechildrens.org

Paula Nowak
312.227.7443 | pnowak@luriechildrens.org